Marsha Pierson

Fast Dream

by Marsha Pierson

Fast Dream is Marsha Pierson's debut CD.
Music and lyrics by Marsha Pierson. Fast Dream was recorded and mastered at Zone 8 Recording in Granville, WV, Mark Poole, owner and audio engineer. Songs arranged and produced by Marsha Pierson and Mark Poole. Musicians on Fast Dream: Marsha Pierson, vocals and acoustic guitar; Mark Poole, electric and acoustic guitar, keyboards and drums; Chris Audia, Clint Sutton and Nick Kirk: drums. All songs copyrighted 2019 by Marsha Pierson, BMI