Marsha Pierson

Fast Dream

by Marsha Pierson

Released December, 2019
Released December, 2019
Fast Dream is Marsha Pierson's debut CD

Music and lyrics by Marsha Pierson
Recorded and mastered at Zone 8 Recording, Granville, WV, Mark Poole, owner/audio engineer
Arranged and produced by Marsha Pierson and Mark Poole
Musicians: Marsha Pierson, vocals and acoustic guitar; Mark Poole, electric and acoustic guitar, keyboards and drums; Chris Audia, Clint Sutton and Nick Kirk: drums
All songs copyrighted 2019 by Marsha Pierson, BMI
CD Design by Carolyn Gibbs Design, Sonoma, CA
Photography by Deborah Parrish Photography, Petaluma, CA